Divorcing the Muffin Top

My journey in becoming healthier, happier, and fitting into smaller pants.

Mini Update (Triumph): I have conquered a pair of jeans.

I absolutely felt it necessary this morning to add a mini update. I have lost more weight!! Two pounds to be exact. So that’s five pounds from starting.

I took a chance this morning to try on a pair of jeans that two weeks ago could not actually close around my waist. Today, I’m wearing them to work! I consider this a mini-success (I’ve won a battle…not yet the war).

This is progress!! Now I just need to continue on in the right direction.

I think the new meal plan is helping leaps and bounds, and I’m VERY excited about the wardrobe addition.

Enjoy a fantastic day!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 28, 2014 by and tagged , , , , , , , .
